You are here

Swim-Spring Non-Wave 12-4pm M/T/R

Facility: 
Recurring Date : 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Activity Name: 
Location: 
(Print Schedule)