You are here

swim-Wave Winter M/T/R 12-4pm

Facility: 
Recurring Date : 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 22 2018 except Thu Feb 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Activity Name: 
Location: 
(Print Schedule)